Home > About Us > People > Trustees


New Trustees and a New Constitution
Pentecost 2012, Sunday 27 May, was a big day in the history of Christchurch as a new Constitution was adopted and new Trustees were appointed.
The Trustees are listed below as at 26 June 2017.

Portfolio Leadership Team Joined
Chair Michael Noble May 2012
Minister Rob Hilton May 2012
Church Secretary Chris Mannall May 2012
Treasurer Roland Henney May 2016
Communications Margo Atkinson June 2014
Community Helen Singleton May 2012
Mission and Evangelism Christine Henney June 2014
Nurture Juliet Amos October 2014
Pastoral Jeannie Buckroyd June 2014
Resources John Stanley June 2017
Worship Margaret Cook May 2012


Trustee Elected
Hetley  Burnham May 2012
Janet Cade May 2012
Tom Collins June 2017
Pat Fisher May 2014
David Gouldesbrough May 2012
Elisabeth Halsall May 2012
Fiona Kendall June 2014
Janice Noble June 2014
Wendy Ribbands June 2017
Philip Smith October 2016
Iain Thake June 2014
Janet Thompson June 2017


Members who have previously served on the Leadership Team

Portfolio Leadership Team From To
Communications Ruth Jones May 2012 June 2014
Mission and Evangelism Rita Armitage May 2012 June 2014
Nurture Margaret Whitton May 2012 June 2014
Pastoral Judy Dixon May 2012 June 2014
Treasurer Tom Collins May 2012 May 2016
Resources John Stanley May 2012 May 2016
Resources Chris Burns May 2016 May 2017

Members who have previously served on the Trustees

Trustee From To
Peter Stockdale May 2012 June 2014
Trevor Buckroyd   October 2016
Mike Dixon May 2012  
Merle Collins June 2014  



Printer Printable Version